Our Team

Garrett Ruple

Broker/Owner, REALTOR®

Pleasanton, San Antonio

8305693500 | garrett@rupleproperties.com

Jason Ruple

Director of Operations/ REALTOR®

San Antonio, New Braunfels

2104419750 | jason@rupleproperties.com

Elaine McCampbell

Marketing Director

San Antonio

8305693500 | Elaine@RupleProperties.com

Clint Bracher

Broker-Associate, REALTOR®

Austin, San Antonio

2102137807 | clint@rupleproperties.com

Joseph H. Vives, Jr.

REALTOR®

San Antonio, Hill Country, South Texas

2108600740 | joseph@rupleproperties.com

Dane Anderson

REALTOR®

Pleasanton, South Texas

8302001108 | dane@rupleproperties.com